CAMBR STORE	CLUB 420	Cambridge Ma Summer Ser Points are awarded to the top Three rounds must be completed to qua completed then on				
MOTO	A CONTRACTOR					
		HONEYDON 9th May	HONEYDON 6th June	BAL 4tl		
Exp	pert	•				
Craig	Farrer	10	10	1		
Martyn	Rushbrook	9	9			
Marcus	Anthony	7	7			
Simon	Nunn	8				
Daniel	Ledger		8			
Club	man					
Aaron	Brock	8	9	1		
Christian	Hatcher	7	8			
Jason	Sturgeon	4	7			
Joshua	Hewitt	10				
Christopher	Jones		10			
Daniel	l edger	Q				

## Matchless Motorcycle Club Series Championship 2025

top ten finishers entered as Cambridge Matchless. o qualify, Three rounds to count, if more than three rounds are n only the three best scores are counted.

		HONEYDON 9th May	HONEYDON 6th June	BALSHAM 4th July	BALSHAM 1st August	Total so far	Best Three Rounds
Exj	pert						
Craig	Farrer	10	10			20	NQ
Martyn	Rushbrook	9	9			18	NQ
Marcus	Anthony	7	7			14	NQ
Simon	Nunn	8				8	NQ
Daniel	Ledger		8			8	NQ
Club	oman						
Aaron	Brock	8	9			17	NQ
Christian	Hatcher	7	8			15	NQ
Jason	Sturgeon	4	7			11	NQ
Joshua	Hewitt	10				10	NQ
Christopher	Jones		10			10	NQ
Daniel	Ledger	9				9	NQ
Andrew	Dean	5	4			9	NQ
Mark	Richards	3	6			9	NQ
Mark	Cross	2	5			7	NQ
Craig	Crowfoot	6				6	NQ
Benny	Holland	1	4			5	NQ
Stewart	Hyde		2			2	NQ
Simon	Dumbrell		1			1	NQ
No	vice						
Stephen	Roscamp	10	10			20	NQ
George	Dean	7	8			15	NQ
Richard	Osborn	8	6			14	NQ
Steven	Brock	6	4			10	NQ
Terry	Hannam	5	5			10	NQ
David	Lewis	9				9	NQ
Simon	Hood		9			9	NQ
Gavin	Pryor		7			7	NQ
Harry	O'Dell		3			3	NQ
Twins	shock						
Julian	Mair	9	10			19	NQ
Chris	Koch	10				10	NQ

Canada and a second and a secon		Cambridge Matchless Motorcycle Club Summer Series Championship 2025						
		Points are awarded to the top ten finishers entered as Cambridge Matchless. Three rounds must be completed to qualify, Three rounds to count, if more than three rounds are completed then only the three best scores are counted.						
		HONEYDON 9th May	HONEYDON 6th June	BALSHAM 4th July	BALSHAM 1st August	Total so far	Best Three Rounds	
Sportsman								
Gerald	Turner	9	9			18	NQ	
Robin	Davis	8	5			13	NQ	
Martin	Alderman	10				10	NQ	
Graham	Bishop		10			10	NQ	
Jamie	Smith	6	4			10	NQ	
Mark	Aldridge	2	8			10	NQ	
Graham	Walsh		7			7	NQ	
Bryan	Dix	7				7	NQ	
Paul	Harvey	1	6			7	NQ	
Paul	Woodruff	3	3			6	NQ	
Phil	Ranson	5				5	NQ	
Gez	Johnstone	4				4	NQ	
Lewis	Ede		2			2	NQ	