

Cambridge Matchless Motorcycle Club Summer Series Championship 2025

Points are awarded to the top ten finishers entered as Cambridge Matchless. Three rounds must be completed to qualify, Three rounds to count, if more than three rounds are completed then only the three best scores are counted.

		······································					
		HONEYDON 9th May	HONEYDON 6th June	TBC 4th July	TBC 1st August	Total so far	Best Three Rounds
E	opert						
Craig	Farrer	10				10	NQ
Martyn	Rushbrook	9				9	NQ
Simon	Nunn	8				8	NQ
Marcus	Anthony	7				7	NQ
Clu	ıbman						
Joshua	Hewitt	10				10	NQ
Daniel	Ledger	9				9	NQ
Aaron	Brock	8				8	NQ
Christian	Hatcher	7				7	NQ
Craig	Crowfoot	6				6	NQ
Andrew	Dean	5				5	NQ
Jason	Sturgeon	4				4	NQ
Mark	Richards	3				3	NQ
Mark	Cross	2				2	NQ
Benny	Holland	1				1	NQ
No	ovice			•			
Stephen	Roscamp	10				10	NQ
David	Lewis	9				9	NQ
Richard	Osborn	8				8	NQ
George	Dean	7				7	NQ
Steven	Brock	6				6	NQ
Terry	Hannam	5				5	NQ
Twir	nshock						
Chris	Koch	10				10	NQ
Julian	Mair	9				9	NQ
Spor	rtsman						
Martin	Alderman	10				10	NQ
Gerald	Turner	9				9	NQ
Robin	Davis	8				8	NQ
Bryan	Dix	7				7	NQ
Jamie	Smith	6				6	NQ
Phil	Ranson	5				5	NQ
Gez	Johnstone	4				4	NQ
Paul	Woodruff	3				3	NQ
Mark	Aldridge	2				2	NQ
Paul	Harvey	1				1	NQ