Home
Results/Events
Gallery
News
How To's
Contacts
Links
Southern Area

Southern Area :

SOUTH MIDLAND CENTRE TRIALS CALENDER 2017/18

 

Date Club Venue Championship Permit Type ACU on-line entry TSM?
Sun 3rd Jan South Reading Howe Wood   Restricted    
Sat 9th Jan            
Sun 10th Jan Wycombe Great Wood SMC Classic Open Yes Yes
Sun 10th Jan Nene Valley Hills & Holes   Open Yes  
Sat 16th Jan            
Sun 17th Jan Hayes & Southall Dews Farm Meteor Group Open   Yes
Sat 23rd Jan            
Sun 24th Jan Oxford Ixion Standlake   Restricted CTC    
Sun 24th Jan Cambridge Matchless Abington   Open   Yes
Sat 30th Jan            
Sun 31st Jan Barnet Dews Farm Meteor Group Open   Yes
Sat 6th Feb Nene Valley Cranford Firs Normandale National Yes  
Sun 7th Feb Milton Buzzard Mount Farm   Open    
Sat 13th Feb            
Sun 14th Feb Wycombe Crowell Expert, Inters and Novice Round Open Yes Yes
Sat 20th Feb            
Sun 21st Feb Cambridge Matchless Linton Inters and Novice Round Open   Yes
Sat 27th Feb            
Sun 28th Feb Berkhamsted Nash Mills Total & Berko c/ship rnd 1 Open Yes Yes
Sat 5th Mar            
Sun 6th Mar Oxford Ixion Lower Ridings TBC   Open    
Sun 6th Mar North East London Bayford Wood   Open Yes Yes
Sat 12th Mar            
Sun 13th Mar Nene Valley Geddington Total Championship Open Yes  
Sat 19th Mar            
Sun 20th Mar Berkhamsted Brickhill Meteor & Berko c/ship rnd 2 Open Yes Yes
Sun 20th Mar Cambridge Matchless Elsworth   Open   Yes
Fri 25th Mar Oxford Ixion Beckley Ox Ixion c/ship rnd 3 Restricted CTC    
Sat 26th Mar            
Sun 27th Mar Hillingdon & Uxbridge Wiggington   Open Yes Yes
Mon 28th Mar            
Sat 2nd Apr            
Sun 3rd Apr Luton & District Honeydon   Open   Yes
Sat 9th Apr            
Sun 10th Apr North East London Hammonds Park   Open Yes Yes
Sat 16th Apr Nene Valley Long Furlong Farm   Open Yes  
Sun 17th Apr Hillingdon & Uxbridge Wiggington Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sat 23rd Apr Berkhamsted Nash Mills Yth & T/shock c/ship rnd 1   Yes Yes
Sun 24th Apr Wycombe Stokenchurch   Open Yes Yes
Sat 30th Apr            
Sun 1st May Milton Buzzard Mount Farm Meteor Group Open    
Mon 2nd May            
Sat 7th May            
Sun 8th May Barnet Dews Farm   Open    
Sun 8th May Nene Valley Cranford Firs Sidecar and open national National Yes  
Sat 14th May            
Sun 15th May Oxford Ixion Standlake Ox Ixion c/ship rnd 4 Restricted CTC    
Sun 15th May Cambridge Matchless Lt Abington   Open   Yes
Sat 21st May Berkhamsted Nash Mills Yth & T/shock c/ship rnd 2   Yes Yes
Sun 22nd May Kenton & Kingsbury Plashes Farm Meteor Group Open    
Sat 28th May            
Sun 29th May Nene Valley Glendon   Open Yes  
Mon 30th May            
Sat 4th Jun            
Sun 5th Jun Oxford Ixion Watlington Ox Ixion c/ship rnd 5 Open    
Sun 5th Jun Hillingdon & Uxbridge Dews Farm   Open Yes Yes
Sat 11th Jun            
Sun 12th Jun Berko/HUX Round Rocket   Open Yes Yes
Sat 18th Jun            
Sun 19th Jun Wycombe Stokenchurch   Open Yes Yes
Sat 25th Jun Berkhamsted Nash Mills Yth & T/shock c/ship rnd 3 Open Yes Yes
Sun 26th Jun South Harrow Dews Farm Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sat 2nd Jul Berkhamsted/NEL Hamonds Park   Open Yes Yes
Sun 3rd Jul Berkhamsted/NEL Hamonds Park   Open Yes Yes
Sat 9th Jul            
Sun 10th Jul            
Sat 16th Jul            
Sun 17th Jul            
Sat 23rd Jul            
Sun 24th Jul Nene Valley Geddington Total Championship Open Yes  
Sat 30th Jul            
Sun 31st Jul Luton & District Honeydon   Open   Yes
Sat 6th Aug            
Sun 7th Aug Barnet Labdens Farm   Open    
Sat 13th Aug            
Sun 21st Aug Hillingdon & Uxbridge Round Rocket   Open Yes Yes
Sat 27th Aug            
Sun 28th Aug North East London Labdens Farm Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Mon 26th Aug            
Sat 3rd Sep            
Sun 4th Sep Hillingdon & Uxbridge Wiggington   Open Yes Yes
Sat 10th Sep            
Sun 11th Sep Oxford Ixion Standlake   Open    
Sat 17th Sep            
Sun 18th Sep West Middlesex Amateur Dews Farm Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sat 24th Sep Berkhamsted Nash Mills Yth & T/shock c/ship rnd 4 Open Yes Yes
Sat 24th Sep            
Sun 25th Sep Nene Valley Watts Railway   Open Yes  
Sat 1st Oct            
Sun 2nd Oct K & K, Berko, WMA, Wycombe Plashes Farm SM Classic Open   Yes
Sun 2nd Oct Cambridge Matchless Croydon   Open   Yes
Sat 8th Oct            
Sun 9th Oct Oxford Ixion Lower Ridings TBC Total Championship Open    
Sat 15th Oct            
Sun 16th Oct Nene Valley Cranford Firs Total Championship Open Yes  
Sat 22nd Oct            
Sun 23rd Oct North East London Bayford Wood Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sat 29th Oct            
Sun 30th Oct Berkhamsted Nash Mills Berko c/ship rnd 4 Open Yes Yes
Sun 6th Nov Vintage MCC Dews Farm SMC Classic Open    
Sun 6th Nov Cambridge Matchless Hinxton Expert Round     Yes
Sat 12th Nov Oxford Ixion Beckley SMC Classic Open    
Sun 13th Nov Dates Meeting          
Sat 19th Nov            
Sun 20th Nov Wycombe Stokenchurch Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sun 20th Nov Nene Valley Irthlingborough   Open Yes  
Sat 26th Nov            
Sun 27th Nov Kenton & Kingsbury Bunkers Quarry Total Championship Open   Yes
Sat 3rd Dec            
Sun 4th Dec Hillingdon & Uxbridge Bennington   Open Yes Yes
Sat 10th Dec            
Sun 11th Dec North East London Bayford Wood Total Championship Open Yes Yes
Sat 17th Dec            
Sun 18th Dec Farnham Royal Isle of Wight Farm Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sun 18th Dec Nene Valley Glendon   Open Yes  
Sat 24th Dec            
Sun 25th Dec            
Mon 26th Dec Kenton & Kingsbury Dews Farm   Open    
Tue 27th Dec Berkhamsted Brickhill Berko c/ship rnd 5 Open Yes Yes
Sat 31st Dec Oxford Ixion Beckley Ox Ixion c/ship rnd 1 Restricted CTC    
Sun 1st Jan 2017 South Reading Howe Wood   Open    
Mon 2nd Jan 2017            
Sat 7th Jan 2017            
Sun 8th Jan 2017 Wycombe Great Wood SMC Classic Open Yes Yes
Sun 8th Jan 2017 Nene Valley Hills & Holes   Open Yes  
Sat 14th Jan 2017            
Sun 15th Jan 2017 Hayes & Southall Dews Farm Meteor Group Open Yes Yes
Sat 21st Jan 2017            
Sun 22nd Jan 2017 Oxford Ixion Standlake Ox Ixion c/ship rnd 2 Restricted CTC    
Sun 22nd Jan 2017 Cambridge Matchless Bourne Bridge   Open   Yes
Sat 28th Jan 2017            
Sun 29th Jan 2017 Barnet Dews Farm Meteor Group Open   Yes
Sat 4th Feb 2017            
Sun 5th Feb 2017 Nene Valley Cranford Firs Normandale National Yes  
Sat 11th Feb 2017            
Sun 12th Feb 2017 Wycombe Crowell Expert Open Yes Yes
Sat 18th Feb 2017            
Sun 19th Feb 2017 Berkhamsted Nash Mills Berko c/ship rnd 1 (2017) Open Yes Yes
Sat 25th Feb 2017            
Sun 26th Feb 2017 Cambridge Matchless Linton   Open   Yes